2018 Sponsors

A huge THANK YOU to our 2018 Race Sponsors.

Donations Provided By:

Barber Bros. Dairy

Byron’s Village Market – www.byronsvillagemarket.com

Carmody Ford – https://www.carmodyford.net

Challenge by Choice Training – www.challengebychoice.net/

Chris Tucker – DJ & Music

Clear Echo Farm

Congregation of Bacon Hill Church – https://baconhillreformedchurch.org

Country Power Products – http://www.countrypowerproducts.com

Cumberland Farms – https://www.cumberlandfarms.com

Curtis Lumber – http://www.curtislumber.com/store/schuylerville 

Flynn Bros. Funeral Home – http://www.flynnbrosinc.com

Flynn, Walker, Diggin C.P.A., P.C. – http://www.flynnwalkerdiggin.com

Glens Falls National Bank and Trust Company – https://www.gfnational.com

Grasshopper Gardens – http://www.grasshoppergardens.com/

General Schuyler Emergency Services – http://www.generalschuylerems.org

H&N Bovine

Half-a-Chance Farm

Hanford Supermarkets – www.hannaford.com

John Mannix, Esquire – https://www.mannixlaw.com/

King Brothers Dairy – www.kingbrothersdairy.com

King Wealth Management Group, LLC – https://www.kingwealthmanagementgroup.com/

New York State Troopers – https://www.troopers.ny.gov

Olde Bryan Inn – http://www.oldebryaninn.com

Olde Saratoga Bowl

Parisi Appliance House – Parisi Appliance House

The Purinton Crew

Revolution Cafe – http://revolutioncafe.net/

Saratoga Apple  – www.saratogaapple.com

Saratoga Flag – http://www.saratogaflag.com

Stewarts Shops – http://www.stewartsshops.com

Stonebridge Iron and Steel – https://www.stonebridgeiron.com

Thomas Poultry Farm

Town of Northumberland – http://www.townofnorthumberland.org

Welcome Stock Farm – Welcome Stock Farm

Winney’s Blueberries – Winneys Blueberries

Raffle Donations From:

9 Miles East – http://www.9mileseast.com

Airways Meadows Golf Course – http://www.airwaymeadowsgolf.com

Amigos Cantina – https://amigoscantina.net

Cake by Alissa – www.cakebyalissa.com

Dog Spaw

Firecracker 4 – Race Entry – https://firecracker4.com

Hudson Crossing Triathlon – http://www.hudsoncrossingtri.com

iRun Local – http://irunlocal.com/

Longfellows – http://www.longfellows.com

Mohawk Maiden Cruises – http://mohawkmaidencruises.com

Olde Saratoga Eyecare – http://www.oldsaratogaeyecare.com

Old Saratoga Mercantile – https://www.facebook.com/OldSaratogaMercantile/

Jean Peck – “Time to Relax” Gift Basket

Revibe – https://www.revibeyourself.com

Rural Soul Studio – http://www.ruralsoul.com

Saratoga Gluten Free Goods – https://www.facebook.com/SaratogaGlutenFreeGoods/

Silks & Satin – https://www.silksandsatins5k.com

Sweeney’s – https://www.facebook.com/Sweeneys/

Bill & Barbara Wakefield – Carrot Cake

Willow Marsh Farm – https://www.facebook.com/WillowMarshFarm/

Advertisements