2019 Sponsors

A huge THANK YOU to our 2019 Race Sponsors.

Donations Provided By:

Byron’s Village Market – http://www.byronsvillagemarket.com

Chris Tucker – DJ & Music

Clear Echo Farm

Congregation of Bacon Hill Church – https://baconhillreformedchurch.org

Country Power Products – http://www.countrypowerproducts.com

Farm Credit East – https://www.farmcrediteast.com/

Flynn Bros. Funeral Home – http://www.flynnbrosinc.com

Glens Falls National – https://www.gfnational.com

Grasshopper Gardens – http://www.grasshoppergardens.com/

General Schuyler Emergency Services – http://www.generalschuylerems.org

H&N Bovine

Half-a-Chance Farm

Hannaford Supermarkets www.hannaford.com

Hanehan Family Dairy http://saratogafarms.com/hanehan-family-dairy

John Mannix, Esquire – https://www.mannixlaw.com/

King Brothers Dairy – www.kingbrothersdairy.com

King Wealth Management Group, LLC – https://www.kingwealthmanagementgroup.com/

Revolution Cafe – http://revolutioncafe.net/

Saratoga Apple  – www.saratogaapple.com

Saratoga Flag – http://www.saratogaflag.com

Stewarts Shops https://www.stewartsshops.com

Stonebridge Iron and Steel – https://www.stonebridgeiron.com

The Purinton’s

Thomas Poultry Farm

Town of Northumberland – http://www.townofnorthumberland.org

Welcome Stock Farm – Welcome Stock Farm

Winney’s Blueberries – Winneys Blueberries

Raffle Donations From:

9 Miles East – http://www.9mileseast.com – Pizza

Airway Meadows Golf Course – http://www.airwaymeadowsgolf.com –

Amigos Cantina – https://amigoscantina.net – $50 gift certificate

Bill & Barbara Wakefield – Famous Carrot Cake!

Cake by Alissa – www.cakebyalissa.com – 3 Dozen Cupcakes

Clark’s Steakhouse – http://www.clarkssteakhouse.com – $25 Gift Certificate & T-shirt

Curtis Lumber – http://www.curtislumber.com/store/schuylerville  – Clothing Items

Dave Gougler – Handmade Wooden Jewelry Box

Firecracker 4 – https://www.firecracker4.com – One Entry Voucher

Hudson River Triathlon – http://www.hudsoncrossingtri.com – One Entry Voucher

iRun Local – http://irunlocal.com – Two $50 gift certificates

Jean Peck – Two Quilt Blankets

Jennifer Thomas – Famous Bacon Hill Apple Pie

Longfellows – https://www.longfellows.com – $50 Gift Certificate

Mohawk Maiden Cruises – https://mohawkmaidencruises.com/ – Tickets

Olde Bryan Inn – http://www.oldebryaninn.com – $50 Gift Certificate

Olde Saratoga Eyecare – http://www.oldsaratogaeyecare.com – $50 Gift Certificate

Old Saratoga Mercantile – https://www.facebook.com/OldSaratogaMercantile/ – Gift Basket

Revibe – https://www.revibeyourself.com – Build Your Own Terrarium

Rural Soul Studio – http://www.ruralsoul.com – Gift Certificate

Silks & Satin’s 5k – https://www.silksandsatins5k.com – One Entry Voucher

Sweeney’s – https://www.facebook.com/Sweeneys/ – Gift Basket

Willow Marsh Farm – https://www.facebook.com/WillowMarshFarm/ – Gift Basket

Win $um Ranch – Win $um Ranch Facebook – Rodeo Tickets