2020 Sponsors

Barber Bros Dairy

Byron’s Village Market https://www.byronsvillagemarket.com

Casella Organics https://www.casella.com/casella-organics

Farm Credit East https://www.farmcrediteast.com

Flynn Brothers Funeral Home https://flynnbrosinc.com

Grasshopper Gardens https://www.grasshoppergardens.com

Glens Falls National Bank https://www.gfnational.com

H&N Bovine

Half-A-Chance Farm

Hanehan Family Dairy https://www.cabotcheese.coop/hanehan-family-dairy

John C. Mannix Law https://www.mannixlaw.com

King Brothers Dairy https://kingbrothers.deliverybizpro.com

King Wealth Management Group https://www.kingwealthmanagementgroup.com

Larry & Sally King

Purinton Crew

Stonebridge Iron & Steel https://www.stonebridgeiron.com

Sue Talmage

Thomas Poultry Farm

Welcome Stock Farm https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=hxJVzugQV-Q